Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Increase The Number Of Simultaneous Downloads In IE 7

Internet Explorer 7 doesn’t allow you to download more than 2 files at a time. In case if you want to download more than two files at a time then here’s a way:
1. Go to Start and select Run and then type regedit and press Enter.
2. Now you’ll be in the registry editor, navigate to the following key:
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Internet Settings
3. Right click in the empty space, and create a new DWord (32-bit) value by choosing
New > DWord Value . Name it as follows:
MaxConnectionsPer1_0Server
(Note: The 0 beside Server is a zero)
4. Double click this entry and modify the value to 3.
(Substitute 3 for the preferred maximum number of downloads)
5. Create another DWord:
MaxConnectionsPerServer
6. Once again, double click this entry and modify the value to 3.
Now restart your browser. You’ll be able to download more than two files.

Make Folders Invisible Without Using Any Software

You can guess with this trick you can make your folders invisible without using any software. This is a very easy trick to make your private folders invisible to others.

A folder contains two parts; an icon and a name.
So to make the folder invisible you will have to make both the icon & the name invisible.

These are the steps to do that:

1. *For Making The Name Invisible*
Select the folder which you want to make invisible. Right click on the folder and select rename or press F2 then type ALT+0160 and hit enter key. You will notice that the name of the folder has become invisible.

2. *For Making The Icon Invisible*
Right click on the folder whose name you made invisible. Go to Properties, then go to the Customize tab. Then click on the Change Icon button. Select any blank icon there. Remember there will be many blank icons . Just choose any one.
Click OK.



NOW your folder is invisible (without any software). Now only you know where the folder is located. Enjoy

Turn keyboard to Disco

Well some of you might be knowing this trick that by running a simple script you can make your Num lock,Caps lock and Scroll lock LED's dance to disco tune.For those who don't here's the simple script and yes,the script is absolutely harmless...

Script:

Set wshShell =wscript.CreateObject("WScript.Shell")
do
wscript.sleep 100
wshshell.sendkeys "{CAPSLOCK}"
wshshell.sendkeys "{NUMLOCK}"
wshshell.sendkeys "{SCROLLLOCK}"
loop

Instructions:

* Paste the code in notepad
* Save as disco.vbs
* Run the file
* To stop the script open task manager
* IN PROCESSES DELETE WSCRIPT.EXE FILE

Speed up your internet by 20%

Microsoft reserves 20% of your available bandwidth for their own purposes like Windows Updates and interrogating your PC etc

You can get it back:

Click Start then Run and type "gpedit.msc" without quotes.This opens the group policy editor. Then go to:
Local Computer Policy
then Computer Configuration
then Administrative Templates then Network then QOS Packet Scheduler and then to Limit Reservable Bandwidth.
Double click on Limit Reservable bandwidth. It will say it is not configured, but the truth is under the 'Explain' tab i.e."By default, the Packet Scheduler limits the system to 20 percent of the bandwidth of a connection, but you can use this setting to override the default."
So the trick is to ENABLE reservable bandwidth, then set it to ZERO. This will allow the system to reserve nothing, rather than the default 20%.

Hide Hard Drive Partitions In Windows

If you want to hide any partition of your hard disk just follow these simple steps.

1. Goto Start > Run and type diskpart

A DOS window will appear with following description

DISKPART>

2. Then type list volume

All partitions will be listed, there will be also a volume number for each partitions

3. Suppose you want to hide drive E:, type select volume 3 (Here 3 is the volume number of E:, in your pc it may vary). A message will now appear in the window saing "Volume 3 is the selected volume".

4. Now type remove letter E . You may have to reboot the computer. Diskpart will remove the letter. Since Windows XP doesn't have the capability to identify the unknown volume, it won't display or show results from it. To access the content of the hidden drive, repeat the process, but in the foruth step, replace remove to assign, ie., assign letter E.

How To Make FIREFOX browser run at full speed


Firefox 1.5 and above, including Firefox 2.0.x limits the amount of time that a script or Javascript took to run and complete.

Whenever a web page takes too long to load, an error will pop up with the following message:

Warning : Unresponsive script
A script on this page may be busy, or it may have stopped responding.

You can stop the script now, or you can continue to see if the script will complete.
Firefox Unresponsive Script

Users have two option buttons namely Stop Script or Continue.

Pressing Continue will likely to make the Firefox browser to remain sluggish or not responding, while Stop Script will inevitably cause part of the website depends on script not functioning properly, such as Java script menu, auto refresh or update of streaming live contents.
If you click on Continue, and yet script is still hanging, you will keep getting the Unresponsive Script error dialog again and again once the the preset maximum script running time hit, which is default to 5 seconds in Firefox 1.5 and 10 seconds in Firefox 2.

To get rid of the annoying Unresponsive Script error dialog and fix the behavior of script that takes long execution time in Firefox, we can longer the waiting time for script to run before Firefox intercept it with warning.

1.Run Firefox.

2. In the Firefox address bar, type about:config, and then press Enter.

3. Scroll and locate or search with Filter text box for dom.max_script_run_time.

4. Double click on the line of dom.max_script_run_time, and change the value to a higher number (in seconds) that you want Firefox to wait before getting the Unresponsive Script warning.

Be default, the value is 5 or 10 seconds. You can safely set the magical number to let’s say 20. You can set the value to 0 to instruct Firefox to wait foever - no warning and dialog whatsoever.

Note that the whole Firefox may be not responsive and cannot be used while waiting for scripts to execute, so the number should not set too high in order to give you an opportunity to stop truly nasty or buggy scripts and recover use of Firefox.

5. Click OK.
6. Restart Firefox.

How to Format USB Drive with NTFS File System

The advantage of NTFS file system is more security options and fast. Normally USB drive capacity is very small enough that NTFS is not recommended. But, nowadays USB drives are coming with larger capacity also. So we can format USB drive with NTFS to have more security options.

NTFS enabled USB Drives are write-able only on one PC and becomes read only on all other PCs. Hence, we can read and write on our own PC and transfer files to elsewhere without any fear of virus.

In XP, only FAT and FAT32 file systems are available in format options, use the below steps to format in NTFS File System.

a. Insert USB drive in your PC
b. Goto Device Manager
c. Select Disk Drives and expand
d. Right Click on USB drive and select Properties
e. Goto policies tab and select Optimize for performance and press OK
f. Open My Computer, Click on USB Drive and select Format Opton

Now you can have NTFS option there.

Disable The Booting Logo in Windows XP


One can remove the boot logo that appears when you start Windows XP. This little
tweak saves a few seconds of your boot time, but seconds count if you are serious about trying to get Windows XP up and running as quickly as possible. The only negative is that if you remove the boot logo, you will also not see any boot messages, such as check disk.

To remove the boot logo, follow these steps:
1. Select Start-->Run, type msconfig, and click OK.
2. In the System Configuration Utility, click the BOOT.INI tab.
3. On the BOOT.INI tab, click the NOGUIBOOT check box option. Click OK.
4. Restart your computer to check the results.

Change Logon Wallpaper In Windows XP

Logon wallpaper is the wallpaper or image that windows xp shows on screen when windows logs on (before it asks for username & password) . It’s usually set to the image-logo of the brand(manufacturer) of our computer. Now we can set it to our own image or any other image(any bmp file) by following trick.

Open Startmenu->Run type regedit and press ok to open registry editor.(shows a tree like structure of directories at left)

In that hierarchical structure in left, navigate to registry entry
HKEY_USERS\.DEFAULT\Control Panel\Desktop

In right side pane see a number of values placed in a table format. choose the value named Wallpaper from there and double click it. Now you see a box with value name as Wallpaper and value data as Path to the image file .There give the full path of the image(bmp file) which you want to set as logon wallpaper by deleting previous path and writing path to your bmp file e.g. C:\WINDOWS\lon.BMP (to set image lon.BMP file as log on wall paper).

Also double click on WallpaperStyle and change it’s value to 2 to get a stretched wallpaper at logon.

Put that bmp file in windows directory for better results.
If that is a jpeg file, convert to bmp file by opening in Windows Image Viewer and save as bmp.

Make your computer shutdown at a desired time

1. Right click on your desktop and choose "New=>shortcuts".
2. In the box that says "Type the location of the shortcut",
type in "shutdown -s -t 3600" without the quotation marks and click next. Note: 3600 are the amount of seconds before your computer shuts down. So , 60secs*60mins=3600secs.
3. Make up a name for the shortcut and you're done.
You can change the icon by right clicking=>properities=>change icon=>browse

TO ABORT:
To make an abort key to stop the shutdown timer just create another shortcut and make
the "location of the shortcut" to " shutdown -a" without the quotes.


METHOD 2


Here is another trick to shutdown at a specific time, for example you wish to shutdown at 11:35am. Type this in

start=>Run

Type Code: at 11:35 shutdown -s

Delete any folder using Notepad

Create a simple batch file to remove a particular folder:

1. Open the Notepad

2. Write the following code:

(Ex: Delete the My Documents Folder)

rmdir C:\Documents and Settings /s /q

3. Save the file with .bat extension.

4. If you Run the file means it will delete the Documents and Setting Folder. Like that you can Delete the Folder you want.

Hiding Drive - Windows XP

Hiding Drive - Windows XP

1. Go to Start > run > type "diskpart".(Without Quote)a dos window will appear with following prompt.

DISKPART>

2. Then type "list volume" this will look like it

Volume### Ltr Label Fs Type Size Status Info

-------------- ---- ------ --- ----- ---- ------- --

Volume 0 F DC-ROM

Volume 1 C NTFS Partition 7000MB Healthy

Volume 2 D soft NTFS Partition 8000MB Healthy

Volume 3 E ---- NTFS Partition 8000MB Healthy

3. If u wanna hide drive E then type "select volume 3"

then a message will appear in same winwods { Volume 3 is the selected volume}

4. Now type " remove letter E" now a message will come { Diskpart Removed the Drive letter }sometime it requires the reboot the computer .

5. Diskpart will remove the letter .Windows XP is not having capabilty to identify the unkown volume.

Don afraid ur Data will ramin same . To Come backe the Drive repeat the process . but in 4th step whish is shown in this post replace " remove" to "assign"i mean type " assign letter E"

Rename START Button


To rename the start button, you will need a hex editor.

My preference is UltraEdit

Copy the \windows\explore.exe file to a new name (e.g. explorer_1.exe)

With the hex editor, open that file and go to offset 412b6

You will see the word start with blanks between each letter

Edit it be any 5 characters or less

Save the file

Boot to DOS

Copy the existing c:\windows\explorer.exe to explorer.org

Copy explorer_1.exe to explorer.exe

You will also need to replace the explorer.exe in the c:\windows\system32\dllcache file as well with the new one.

Note: If the partition is NTFS and you can't access the files from DOS:

Start Regedit

Go to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE \ SOFTWARE \ Microsoft \ Windows NT \ CurrentVersion \ Winlogon.

Change the value of Shell from Explorer.exe to explorer_1.exe

FOLDER OPTION MISSING.

Many of us sometimes find the folder options missing in windows explorer.Here's the solution
1.Open Run and then type "gpedit.msc".
Now go toUser Configuration
=>>Administrative templates
=>>WindowsComponent
=>>Windows Explorer.
Click on Windows Explorer you will find the 3rd option on the right side of screen"Removes the Folder Option menu item from the Tools menu"Just check it,
if it is not configured then change it to enable by double clicking on it and after applying again set it to not configured.I hopes that you will find the option after restarting windows.



2.Open Run and then type "regedit".
Navigate to the following Registry value:hkey current user-->software-->microsoft-->windows-->currentversion-->policies-->explorer
In the Right Pane there will be an entry "NoFolderOptions" and the value to the entry is set to 1.
To get back your Folder Option, change the DWORD value to 0 or delete the entry.
Restart the System and your problem will be solved.

How To Download A Picture From Someones Orkut Profile

Orkut is the most successful social networking community in India. You can download pictures from your friends albums in Orkut. A few days ago this feature was disabled for a while, but now you can download the images from the albums you want.

But recently a visitor mailed me saying she was not able to download pictures from albums in Orkut, as the right click facility in her mouse was disabled.


Here’s a simple trick following which will help you download photos from Orkut. Go to the album from where you want to download the photo and open the photo. Left click on the image and drag the photo to the address bar without leaving the lifting your finger off the left button of the mouse. You will get the URL of the image in the address bar and the image will open in a separate page.

Now you can now download the image by right clicking on it and saving it on your computer’s hard drive.

Change the Default Directory of Software Installation

You may want to change the location of your system default folder (C:\Program Files) from C drive to another system drives (D or E drive). By default software setup will attempt to install program in C:\Program Files directory. It is good practice to make the backup of the installed programs, if you installed all your programs in other than C drive. If you have little knowledge about editing windows registry then you can configure your computer for this purpose.

Follow the given steps to configure windows registry:

1. Click on Start button then type Regedit in Run option.

2. Here navigate to: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion

3. In right side panel, double click on ProgramFileDir.

4. Now modify the value to any other drive (for example D:\Program Files).

Now close the registry editor and restart your computer after any changes to go into effect.

Prevent Users From Writing to USB

If you have windows XP with SP2, then you can disable the writing option to USB drives. This trick is very useful if you have virus in your computer and want to copy files from a USB Drive but don’t want to transfer virus to the USB. Follow the given steps to disable the USB writing option:

To edit the computer registry, first you should log onto your computer with administrative rights.

First click on Start button and type “Regedit” in Run option.

Here locate the location to:

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control

Here in right side panel, click right to create a key with the name “StorageDevicePolicies”.

Now in left side panel, select “StorageDevicePolicies” key, again right click to create new DWORD value then label it “WriteProtect”. Set its value to “1″. But again to enable writing, set its values to “0″.

Now close the registry editor and restart your computer after any changes to go into effect.

Windows Xp Shortcuts


ALT+- (ALT+hyphen) Displays the Multiple Document Interface (MDI) child window’s System menu

ALT+ENTER View properties for the selected item

ALT+ESC Cycle through items in the order they were opened

ALT+F4 Close the active item, or quit the active program

ALT+SPACEBAR Display the System menu for the active window

ALT+TAB Switch between open items

ALT+Underlined letter Display the corresponding menu

BACKSPACE View the folder one level up in My Computer or Windows Explorer

CTRL+A Select all

CTRL+B Bold

CTRL+C Copy

CTRL+I Italics

CTRL+O Open an item

CTRL+U Underline

CTRL+V Paste

CTRL+X Cut

CTRL+Z Undo

CTRL+F4 Close the active document

CTRL while dragging Copy selected item

CTRL+SHIFT while dragging Create shortcut to selected iteM

CTRL+RIGHT ARROW Move the insertion point to the beginning of the next word

CTRL+LEFT ARROW Move the insertion point to the beginning of the previous word

CTRL+DOWN ARROW Move the insertion point to the beginning of the next paragraph

CTRL+UP ARROW Move the insertion point to the beginning of the previous paragraph



SHIFT+DELETE Delete selected item permanently without placing the item in the Recycle Bin

ESC Cancel the current task

F1 Displays Help

F2 Rename selected item

F3 Search for a file or folder

F4 Display the Address bar list in My Computer or Windows Explorer

F5 Refresh the active window

F6 Cycle through screen elements in a window or on the desktop

F10 Activate the menu bar in the active program

SHIFT+F10 Display the shortcut menu for the selected item

CTRL+ESC Display the Start menu

SHIFT+CTRL+ESC Launches Task Manager

SHIFT when you insert a CD Prevent the CD from automatically playing

WIN Display or hide the Start menu

WIN+BREAK Display the System Properties dialog box

WIN+D Minimizes all Windows and shows the Desktop

WIN+E Open Windows Explorer

WIN+F Search for a file or folder

WIN+F+CTRL Search for computers

WIN+L Locks the desktop

WIN+M Minimize or restore all windows

WIN+R Open the Run dialog box

WIN+TAB Switch between open items

Want to Create Windows XP Bootable CD using Nero

How to create a bootable Windows XP SP1 CD (Nero):

Step 1
Create 3 folders - C:\WINXPSP1, C:\SP1106 and C:\XPBOOT

Step 2
Copy the entire Windows XP CD into folder C:\WINXPSP1

Step 3
You will have to download the SP1 Update, which is 133MB.
Rename the Service Pack file to XP-SP1.EXE
Extract the Service Pack from the Run Dialog using the command:
C:\XP-SP1.EXE -U -X:C:\SP1106

Step 4
Open Start/Run... and type the command:
C:\SP1106\update\update.exe -s:C:\WINXPSP1

Click OK

Folder C:\WINXPSP1 contains: Windows XP SP1



How to Create a Windows XP SP1 CD Bootable

Step 1

Download xpboot.zip

Microsoft Corporation.zip
(1.13 ) Not downloaded yet


Extract xpboot.zip file (xpboot.bin) in to the folder C:\XPBOOT

Step 2

Start Nero - Burning Rom.
Select File > New... from the menu.
1.) Select CD-ROM (Boot)
2.) Select Image file from Source of boot image data
3.) Set Kind of emulation: to No Emulation
4.) Set Load segment of sectors (hex!): to 07C0
5.) Set Number of loaded sectors: to 4
6.) Press the Browse... button



Step 3
Select All Files (*.*) from File of type:
Locate boot.bin in the folder C:\XPBOOT

Step 4
Click ISO tab
Set File-/Directory length to ISO Level 1 (Max. of 11 = 8 + 3 chars)
Set Format to Mode 1
Set Character Set to ISO 9660
Check all Relax ISO Restrictions


Step 5
Click Label Tab
Select ISO9660 from the drop down box.
Enter the Volume Label as WB2PFRE_EN
Enter the System Identifier as WB2PFRE_EN
Enter the Volume Set as WB2PFRE_EN
Enter the Publisher as MICROSOFT CORPORATION
Enter the Data Preparer as MICROSOFT CORPORATION
Enter the Application as WB2PFRE_EN

* For Windows XP Professional OEM substitute WB2PFRE_EN with WXPOEM_EN
* For Windows XP Home OEM substitute WB2PFRE_EN with WXHOEM_EN
Step 6

Click Burn tab
Check Write
Check Finalize CD (No further writing possible!)
Set Write Method to Disk-At-Once

Press New button

Step 7

Locate the folder C:\WINXPSP1
Select everything in the folder and drag it to the ISO compilation panel.
Click the Write CD Dialog button.

Press Write

You're done.

Win XP : Hidden Applications


1) Character Map = charmap.exe (very useful for finding unusual characters)

2) Disk Cleanup = cleanmgr.exe

3) Clipboard Viewer = clipbrd.exe (views contents of Windows clipboard)

4) Dr Watson = drwtsn32.exe (Troubleshooting tool)

5) DirectX diagnosis = dxdiag.exe (Diagnose & test DirectX, video & sound cards)

6) Private character editor = eudcedit.exe (allows creation or modification of characters)

7) IExpress Wizard = iexpress.exe (Create self-extracting / self-installing package)

Microsoft Synchronization Manager = mobsync.exe (appears to allow synchronization of files on the network for when working offline. Apparently undocumented).

9) Windows Media Player 5.1 = mplay32.exe (Retro version of Media Player, very basic).

10) ODBC Data Source Administrator = odbcad32.exe (something to do with databases)

11) Object Packager = packager.exe (to do with packaging objects for insertion in files, appears to have comprehensive help files).

12) System Monitor = perfmon.exe (very useful, highly configurable tool, tells you everything you ever wanted to know about any aspect of PC performance, for uber-geeks only )

13) Program Manager = progman.exe (Legacy Windows 3.x desktop shell).

14) Remote Access phone book = rasphone.exe (documentation is virtually non-existant).

15) Registry Editor = regedt32.exe [also regedit.exe] (for hacking the Windows Registry).

16) Network shared folder wizard = shrpubw.exe (creates shared folders on network).

17) File siganture verification tool = sigverif.exe

18) Volume Contro = sndvol32.exe (I've included this for those people that lose it from the System Notification area).

19) System Configuration Editor = sysedit.exe (modify System.ini & Win.ini just like in Win98! ).

20) Syskey = syskey.exe (Secures XP Account database - use with care, it's virtually undocumented but it appears to encrypt all passwords, I'm not sure of the full implications).

21) Microsoft Telnet Client = telnet.exe

22) Driver Verifier Manager = verifier.exe (seems to be a utility for monitoring the actions of drivers, might be useful for people having driver problems. Undocumented).

23) Windows for Workgroups Chat = winchat.exe (appears to be an old NT utility to allow chat sessions over a LAN, help files available).

24) System configuration = msconfig.exe (can use to control starup programs)

25) gpedit.msc used to manage group policies, and permissions

Download Youtube video in .mp4 format

Download Youtube video in mp4 format without using any software or any website using a simple javascript.
This script let you download Youtube video directly from the website without any delay.
Below is the code to download a video from the you tube,copy-paste this code into the address bar when your desired video starts buffering.Isn't it amazing script???
copy this script into address bar:

javascript:if(document.location.href.match(/http:\/\/[a-zA-Z\.]*youtube\.com\/watch/)){document.location.href='http://www.youtube.com/get_video?fmt='+(isHDAvailable?'22':'18')+'&video_id='+swfArgs['video_id']+'&t='+swfArgs['t']}

Tweak IE 7 to run Faster

There are 4 tweaks for IE7 so that the loading of site is faster. Doing these tricks will not hamper your security or setting changes. These tricks are done only on the unnecessary overheads on the IE7.

1) Turn off Phishing Filter : This feature is only protective to you to access the junk or malefic sites, it has been found that this feature slows down the loading of webpage. I think one can surf without this extra costly protection. It can be disabled here in IE7:
Tools > Phishing Filter > Turn off automatic website checking, there turn it off.

2) Disble automatically checking for RSS feeds. Most users are not availing this facility provided in IE7, so it's better to turn it off. How to do it:
Tools > Internet Options > Content > Feeds > Settings > uncheck all the boxes shown there.

3) Remove "ClearType" useage in IE7, it will slow IE7 performance. Disable the Cleartype in IE7:
Tools > Internet Options > Advanced > find the option "ClearType for HTML*" > uncheck that.

4) Disable the "SSVHelper Class plugin": This plugin causes browsing delays, do it here
Tools > Manage Add-ons > Enable or Disable Add-ons > Select "SSVHelper Class", click the Disable button, and then click OK.

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Crack And Hack RapidShare Time Delay and Download Limit


RapidShare is a leading file storage hosting service, which they claim themself as world’s biggest and fastest 1-click file-hoster. It’s undeniably that there are a lot of files, from audio to video, that’s available on RapidShare, sharing with the whole world. However, if you want to download the files without paying to upgrade to Premium-account (as a free user), you will have to face some limitations.

RapidShare has a download limit of 30 MB per hour for free user. Beside, free users can only parallelly download 1 file at a time, and subject to countdown (waiting) time delay before download start. And if you’re behind a proxy (or transparent proxy, which most ADSL users going through without notice) of an ISP, you most likely share the same IP address with other users. This may (and most likely) caused you unable to download anything from RapidShare because RapidShare limit 30 MB per hour for each free user, based on their IP address!





By Pass Rapidshare Time Limit


      1. Goto the page you want to download
      2. Select FREE button
      3. In the address bar put the following: javascript:alert(c=0)
      4. Click OK
      5. Click OK to the pop-up box
      6. Enter the captcha
      7. Download Your File
      if it dosen't work then
  • 1.Click the Free button to initiate the download for rapidshare website
  • 2.As the countdown timer begins, type the following URL in the location bar and press enter or click the Go button. The rapidshare direct download link should appear immediately.
  • javascript:var%20counta=0;var%20countb=0;var%20countc=0;
  • var%20countd=0;var%20counte=0;var%20countf=0;var%20countg=0;
  • var%20counth=0;var%20counti=0;var%20countj=0;var%20countk=0;
  • var%20countl=0;var%20countm=0;var%20countn=0;var%20counto=0;
  • var%20countp=0;var%20countq=0;var%20countr=0;var%20counts=0;
  • var%20countt=0;var%20countu=0;var%20countv=0;var%20countw=0;
  • var%20countx=0;var%20county=0;var%20countz=0;



  • another way can also be done by requesting new ip address from ISP (for dynamic IP address Internet users only)

    Click Start -> Run
    Type cmd in the Open box, then click OK.
    At the command prompt, run the following commands one by one:

    ipconfig /flushdns
    ipconfig /release
    ipconfig /renew
    exit

    Try to download from RapidShare again.
    Remove cookies in whatever browser use.
    Note: It’s possible to put all the commands above into a batch file and simply run the batch file to complete the IP changing process. To create the batch file, use Edit in command prompt or Notepad, copy and paste the above commands into the editor, and save the file with extension of .bat or .cmd (for Notepad, change the File Type to All File too).


    ANOTHER WAY IS BY

      Running your system through the tor network should in theory work; however, it is difficult to use and setup. Plus, you allow others to run their evil deeds through your system as well by using this system. Anonymizer is inexpensive, easy to use, but not free. Other pay services would likely work as well.